0
0 ITEMS IN SHOPPING BAG

SAFe® for Architects

December 2022
06 - 08
December
Tuesday

SAFe® for Architects Sale has ended

Online | Untern den Linden 10, 10117 Berlin
9:00 - 17:00
No event found!

Training information

Are you an architect, software developer or in a similar role and do you know the architecture of your software environment or perhaps even have responsibility for it? Want to learn how the architecture is housed in the SAFe® Framework? How to shorten time to market through continuous deployment and how to quickly generate business value through release on demand? Then this training is just right for you.

The SAFe® for Architects training helps architects to embed the challenges of the solutions to be developed in a sustainable architecture. The 3-day training with workshop character gives you the tools necessary to correctly implement architectural requirements in SAFe® environments.

As an architect in the SAFe® framework, you are responsible in particular for the further development of the architectural basis, i.e. for the further development of the solutions of an Agile release train (architectural runway).

The training first deals with the definition of architecture in the agile environment as well. Here, a distinction is already made between the basic approaches of intentional architecture (intentional architecture) and evolving architectural design (emergent design).

The remainder of this paper will focus on the impact that further development of the architecture in the form of enablers will have on the future quality and frequency of product increment deliveries. The concepts of DevOps and Release on Demand are explained and the connection to the added value for customers is established.

Later, the preparation of PI Planning from an architectural point of view will be discussed. Here, capacity planning and the advantages and disadvantages of more capacity for expanding the architecture play a role.

As an architect you can show with a certification “SAFe® for Architects” that you can bring your professional know-how as an architect:in also in scaled agile environments working with SAFe®.

Our SAFe® for Architects training offers you:

The knowledge of how architecture is housed in the SAFe® framework

An overview of the definition of the Architectural Runway.

The connections between added value for customers, architectural work and how to take them into account in capacity planning

Information on how to shorten time to market through continuous deployment and how to quickly generate business value through release on demand

How to design as an architect:in the continuous delivery of value through the Continuos Delivery Pipeline

What are the tasks of an architect in PI Planning and how can an architect prepare for PI Planning?

Understanding the CALMR approach to understand and explain DevOps and its importance in practice.

Knowledge of how to identify bottlenecks in the Continuos delivery pipeline

Knowledge of how to identify bottlenecks in the Continuos delivery pipeline

Approaches to how to incorporate continuous evaluation, integration, and deployment to evolve the architecture

Who benefits from our training?

IT Management

Developer:inside

System architect:inside

Product manager:inside

Release Train Engineer (RTE)

Scrum Master:inside

Management

Requirements

A basic Agile knowledge and knowledge of Scaled Frameworks such as SAFe® is helpful, but not required. The training is equally suitable for Agile beginners and Agile professionals. For the successful use of the learned, professional knowledge as an architect is helpful.

How do I get my SAFe® for Architects certification?

The certification takes place in English on the site community.scaledagile.com, you will receive detailed instructions in the training. After the start of the training you have the possibility to further prepare yourself at SAFe® on the website and to pass your SAFe® for Architects (ARCH) 5.1 certification within 30 days.

If you have any further questions about the process or certification, please feel free to contact us at: mail@agilizer-academy.com.

safe_for_architects

0
0 ITEMS IN SHOPPING BAG
0
0 ITEMS IN SHOPPING BAG
0
0 ITEMS IN SHOPPING BAG
0
0 ITEMS IN SHOPPING BAG

SAFe® for Architects

YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

Dezember 2022
06 - 08
Dezember
Dienstag

SAFe® for Architects Fast ausverkauft! Remote

Online | Untern den Linden 10, 10117 Berlin
9:00 - 17:00
Keine Veranstaltung gefunden

Information zum Training

Bist Du Architekt:in, Softwareentwickler:in oder in einer ähnlichen Rolle und kennst die Architektur deiner Softwareumgebung oder trägst vielleicht sogar die Verantwortung für diese? Möchtest Du erfahren, wie die Architektur im SAFe® Framework untergebracht ist? Wie man die Time to Market durch Continuous Deployment verkürzen kann und wie durch Release on Demand schnell Geschäftswert erzeugt werden kann? Dann ist dieses Training genau das richtige für dich.

Das SAFe® for Architects Training hilft Architekt:innen, die Herausforderungen der zu entwickelnden Lösungen in eine nachhaltige Architektur einzubetten. Das 3-tägige Training mit Workshop-Charakter gibt dir das Handwerkszeug, das nötig ist, um architekturelle Anforderungen korrekt in SAFe®-Umgebungen umzusetzen.

Als Architekt:in ist man im SAFe® Framework insbesondere für die Weiterentwicklung der architekturellen Grundlage, also für die Weiterentwicklung der Solutions eines Agile Release Trains (Architectural Runway) verantwortlich.

Im Training wird zunächst auf die Definition von Architektur auch im agilen Umfeld eingegangen. Hier wird bereits eine Unterscheidung in die grundsätzlichen Ansätze der intentionellen Architektur (intentional Architecture) und des sich entwickelnden architekturellen Designs (emergent Design) vorgenommen.

Im weiteren Verlauf geht es darum, welchen Einfluss die Weiterentwicklung der Architektur in Form von Enablern auf die zukünftige Qualität und Frequenz von Produktinkrementlieferungen hat. Die Konzepte DevOps und Release on Demand werden erläutert und der Zusammenhang zum Mehrwert für Kund:innen hergestellt.

Später wird auf die Vorbereitung des PI Plannings aus architektureller Sicht eingegangen. Hierbei spielen die Kapazitätsplanung und die Vor- und Nachteile von mehr Kapazität für die Erweiterung der Architektur eine Rolle.

Als Architekt kannst du mit einer Zertifizierung „SAFe® for Architects“ zeigen, dass du dein fachliches Know-How als Architekt:in auch in skalierten agilen Umgebungen die mit SAFe® arbeiten einbringen kannst.

Unser SAFe® for Architects Training bietet Dir:

Das Wissen darüber, wie Architektur im SAFe® Framework untergebracht ist

Einen Überblick über die Definition der Architekturellen Grundlagen (Architectural Runway)

Die Zusammenhänge zwischen Mehrwert für Kund:innen, Architektureller Arbeit und wie man sie in einer Kapazitätsplanung berücksichtigen kann

Informationen darüber, wie man die Time to Market durch Continuous Deployment verkürzen kann und wie durch Release on Demand schnell Geschäftswert erzeugt werden kann

Wie man als Architekt:in die kontinuierliche Lieferung von Mehrwert über die Continuos Delivery Pipeline gestalten kann

Welche Aufgaben ein:e Architekt:in im PI Planning hat und wie man sich als Architekt:in auf das PI Planning vorbereiten kann

Das Verständnis des CALMR-Ansatz um DevOps und dessen Bedeutung in der Praxis nachzuvollziehen und erklären zu können

Wissen darüber, wie Engpässe in der Continuos Delivery Pipeline erkannt werden können

Wissen darüber, wie Engpässe in der Continuos Delivery Pipeline erkannt werden können

Ansätze dazu, wie man kontinuierliche Evaluierung, Integration und Bereitstellung aufnimmt und so die Architektur weiterentwickelt

Wer profitiert von unserem Training?

IT Management

Entwickler:innen

Systemarchitekt:innen

Produktmanager:innen

Release Train Engineer (RTE)

Scrum Master:innen

Geschäftsführung

Vorraussetzungen

Ein Agiles Grundwissen und das Wissen über Skalierte Frameworks wie SAFe® ist hilfreich, wird aber nicht vorausgesetzt. Das Training ist gleichermaßen für Agile Einsteiger:innen wie Agile Profis geeignet. Zum erfolgreichen Einsatz des Erlernten, sind Fachkenntnisse als Architekt:in hilfreich.

Wie erhalte ich meine SAFe® for Architects Zertifizierung?

Die Zertifizierung findet auf Englisch auf der Seite community.scaledagile.com statt, dazu erhältst Du im Training genaue Anleitungen. Nach Beginn des Trainings hast Du die Möglichkeit Dich bei SAFe® auf der Webseite weiter vorzubereiten und innerhalb von 30 Tagen deine SAFe® for Architects (ARCH) 5.1 – Zertifizierung abzulegen

Hast du weitere Fragen zum Ablauf oder zur Zertifizierung, dann melde Dich gerne bei uns unter: mail@agilizer-academy.com

safe_for_architects