0
0 ITEMS IN SHOPPING BAG

Scrum Master Learning Journey

No event found!

Training information

You want to understand Scrum, Agile and the values and principles behind it in detail and learn to apply them in your team? Want to become a Scrum Master or better understand the role and learn how to use Scrum to bring transparency, focus and clarity to your project work and achieve better results with your team?
You want the greatest possible flexibility and want to learn the whole thing at your own pace and at times that you determine yourself?

It doesn’t matter if Scrum is to be introduced in your company, if you are already working in the Scrum Master role and want to prepare for the certification, or if you just want to learn more about Scrum. The Scrum Master Learning Journey is exactly the right training for you, because it serves as an introduction to Scrum, provides insights into the work as a Scrum Master and optimally prepares you for the PSM I certification of scrum.org. And all this at your own pace – completely self-determined.

This training is also offered on our Digital Campus site.

The contents

In this interactive learning journey, you will learn what the characteristics of classic and agile project management are and how they differ. You will learn how the agile approach with Scrum shortens the time to market and how Scrum can bring new momentum to your projects.

Your journey begins with the Agilizer® Maturity Indicator for me (AMI4me). This is a kind of placement test developed by agile coaches, scrum masters and leaders of the Agilizer® network with years of experience. The result supports you in finding the perfect start for your personal development. You will be shown in which areas you have the most growth potential and can then decide for yourself whether you want to go through the Learning Journey from the beginning or enter at a point that particularly interests you. In total, we take you from agile basics (Shu ) to application/implementation (Ha) of agile approaches in ten chapters with some possible challenges you might encounter, and then dive deep into the Scrum process. In the last chapter you will get some tips for tools that will surely help you in your daily work as a Scrum Master (Ri).

Used correctly, Scrum motivates project members and continuously focuses on customer value. It changes the corporate culture and is an important success factor in employer branding.

Scrum is a simple framework that needs to be implemented responsibly – the role of:the Scrum Master and the training in this role, are therefore of great importance.

Our Scrum Master Learning Journey Training offers you:

greatest possible flexibility in learning Scrum

Self-determined pace and the possibility to repeat things at any time

A brief introduction to agile and the history of the Scrum framework.

Insights into the different roles of Scrum, the artifacts and events

An overview of the role of the Scrum Master in the Scrum framework.

The background knowledge of successful collaboration with developers, product owners and stakeholders, customers and users.

An intensive preparation for the certification of the Professional Scrum Master (PSM I) of scrum.org (English) or for the certification of the Agilizer® Scrum Master Level 1 (German)

Who benefits from our training?

Project managers who would like to work in an agile environment

Already active Scrum Master:in

Marketers who want to go deeper into agile product development

Scrum Masters and Coaches who want to gain a deeper understanding of the Scrum Master role and practices.

Career changers:inside

All those who work in the product development process and who want to actively apply Scrum

All those who wish to actively prepare for certification

How do I get my Scrum Master Learning Journey certification?

The certification takes place in English on the scrum.org site or in German on the campus.agilizer-academy.com. For the English version, you will receive detailed instructions in the training and a voucher code that you can use to take the exam for free. After the training has started, you will have the opportunity to further prepare and research on our networking site Agilizer.de. You can then take the exam at a time of your choosing.

0
0 ITEMS IN SHOPPING BAG
0
0 ITEMS IN SHOPPING BAG

Scrum Master Learning Journey

Du möchtest Scrum, Agilität und die dahinterstehenden Werte und Prinzipien im Detail verstehen und lernen sie im Team anzuwenden? Du möchtest Scrum Master werden oder die Rolle besser verstehen und lernen wie Du durch den Einsatz von Scrum Transparenz, Fokus und Klarheit in deine Projektarbeit bringst und bessere Ergebnisse mit deinem Team erzielst?
Du wünschst dir größtmögliche Flexibilität und möchtest das Ganze in deinem ganz eigenen Tempo erlernen und zu Zeiten, die Du selbst bestimmst?

Egal ob Scrum in deinem Unternehmen eingeführt werden soll, ob Du bereits in der Scrum Master Rolle arbeitest und dich auf die Zertifizierung vorbereiten möchtest, oder ob Du einfach nur mehr über Scrum lernen möchtest. Die Scrum Master Learning Journey ist genau das Richtige Training für Dich, denn sie dient als Einstieg in Scrum, gibt Einblicke in die Tätigkeit als Scrum Master und bereitet dich optimal auf die PSM I Zertifizierung der scrum.org vor. Und das alles in deinem ganz eigenen Tempo – völlig selbstbestimmt.

 

Die Inhalte

In dieser interaktiv gestalteten Learning Journey erfährst Du, was die Charakteristika von klassischem und agilem Projektmanagement sind und wie sie sich unterscheiden. Du lernst, wie sich durch die agile Vorgehensweise mit Scrum die Time to Market verkürzt wird und wie Scrum neuen Schwung in Deine Projekte bringen kann.

Deine Reise beginnt mit dem Agilizer® Maturity Indicator for me (AMI4me). Dabei handelt es sich um eine Art Einstufungstest, der von agilen Coaches, Scrum Master:innen und Führungskräften des Agilizer® Netzwerks mit jahrelanger Erfahrung entwickelt wurde. Das Ergebnis unterstützt dich dabei den perfekten Einstieg in deine persönliche Weiterentwicklung zu finden. Dir wird angezeigt, in welchen Bereichen du das meiste Wachstumspotential hast und kannst dann selbst entscheiden, ob du die Learning Journey von Beginn durchlaufen möchtest oder an einem Punkt einsteigen möchtest, der dich besonders interessiert. Insgesamt führen wir dich in zehn Kapiteln von den agilen Basics (Shu ) über die Anwendung/Umsetzung (Ha) agiler Ansätze mit einigen möglichen Herausforderungen, denen du begegnen könntest, um dann tief in den Scrum Prozess einzutauchen. Im letzten Kapitel bekommst du schließlich noch ein paar Tipps für Tools die dir im Alltag als Scrum Master:in sicher helfen werden (Ri).

Richtig eingesetzt motiviert Scrum die Projektmitglieder und hat kontinuierlich den Kundennutzen im Fokus. Es verändert die Unternehmenskultur und ist ein wichtiger Erfolgsfaktor im Employerbranding.

Scrum ist ein einfaches Rahmenwerk, welches verantwortungsvoll umgesetzt werden muss – die Rolle der:des Scrum Masters und die Schulungen in dieser Rolle, sind daher von großer Bedeutung.

 

Dieses Training bietet Dir:

größtmögliche Flexibilität beim Erlernen von Scrum

Selbstbestimmtes Tempo und die Möglichkeit Dinge jederzeit zu wiederholen

Einen kurzen Einstieg in die Agilität und die Historie des Rahmenwerkes Scrum

Einblicke in die unterschiedlichen Rollen von Scrum, die Artefakte und Events

Eine Übersicht über die Rolle des Scrum Masters im Scrum Rahmenwerk

Das Hintergrundwissen über die Erfolgreiche Zusammenarbeit mit Entwickler:innen, Product Owner:innen und den Interessenvertreter:innen, Kund:innen und Anwender:innen

Eine intensive Vorbereitung auf die Zertifizierung des Professional Scrum Masters (PSM I) der scrum.org (Englisch) oder auf die des Agilizer® Scrum Masters Level 1 (Deutsch)

 

Wer profitiert von diesem Training?

Projektmanager:innen, die gerne im agilen Umfeld arbeiten möchten

Bereits aktive Scrum Master:innen

Marketingmitarbeiter:innen, die tiefer in die agile Produktentwicklung einsteigen möchten

Scrum Master:innen und Coaches, die ein tieferes Verständnis der Scrum Master Rolle und der entsprechenden Praktiken erlangen möchten

Quereinsteiger:innen

Alle, die im Produktentwicklungsprozess arbeiten und die Scrum aktiv anwenden möchten

All diejenigen, die sich aktiv auf eine Zertifizierung vorbereiten möchten

 

Informationen zur Zertifizierung

Die Zertifizierung findet auf Englisch auf der Seite scrum.org oder auf Deutsch auf dem Campus.agilizer-academy.com statt. Für die englische Variante erhältst du im Training genaue Anleitungen und einen Gutscheincode, mit dem du die Prüfung kostenfrei absolvieren kannst. Nach Beginn des Trainings hast du die Möglichkeit, dich auf unserer Netzwerkseite Agilizer.de weiter vorzubereiten und zu recherchieren. Du kannst die Prüfung dann zu einem Zeitpunkt deiner Wahl abzulegen.

Buche dieses Training direkt hier:

Keine Veranstaltung gefunden